[Cover Reveal] Chaos (Havoc Series book 2) by Xavier Neal

Coming December 12, 2014

from Xavier Neal and Entertwine Publishing….



chaos high res

CHAOS (Havoc Series #2)

Clint “Grim” Walker has always been clear about two things in his life, his love of his Marine career and his love for Haven Davenport. His self missions were clear: Be the best Marine possible. Protect Haven at all costs. But when the two objectives collide they leave his once stable existence in chaos.


Xavier Neal

Xavier Neal lives in Texas where she spends her time getting lost in writing, reading, or fandoms she recently discovered. (At the top of that list is Supernatural and BBC Sherlock) Whether she is enjoying books or movies, she continues finding inspiration at every turn to bring more exciting stories to life.


Author of:

Havoc Series:



Insanity Coming Soon

Crushed Coming Soon

Damaged Coming Soon

Senses Series:

Blind Available Now

Deaf Available Now

Numb Available Now

Hush Coming Soon

Savor Coming Soon

Callous Coming Soon

Agonize Coming Soon

Suffocate Coming Soon

Mullify Coming Soon

Stand Alone:

Get Lost


I am Fee, a 30 -something SAHM bookworm! I love to read, and will read almost anything and everything. I am not afraid to try new genres of books and my main genre is horror, thriller.